Staff Directory

Florence County – UW Extension
Florence Natural Resource Center
5628 Forestry Dr
Florence, WI 54121
Phone: 715-528-4480
Fax: 715-528-5172

Programming Staff
Program Area Phone Email

Meg

Meg Dallapiazza

4-H Youth Development Educator 715-528-5490, ext. 114 meg.dallapiazza@ces.uwex.edu

Jenette Jones

Jenette Gunville

Family Living Agent  715-528-5490, ext. 118 jenette.gunville@ces.uwex.edu

Karly Johnson

FoodWIse Coordinator: Florence, Forest, and Vilas Counties  715-478-7793 karly.johnson@ces.uwex.edu

Jeanne Richard

Nutrition Educator 715-528-4480, ext. 115 jeanne.richard@ces.uwex.edu

Corrin Seaman

Community Resource Development Educator and Department Head 715-528-4480, ext. 116 corrin.seaman@ces.uwex.edu

Scott Reuss

Agriculture & Horticulture Educator 715-528-4480, ext. 113 scott.reuss@ces.edu

Sabrina Leffler

Office Manager and Master Gardener Coordinator 715-528-4480, ext. 113 sabrina.leffler@ces.uwex.edu
Lucas Krupp
Summer Horticulture Assistant 715-528-4480, ext. 113 lucas.krupp@ces.uwex.edu